Office Locations

Administrative & Eastern Region Office
Infant Loss Resources, Inc.
1120 South Sixth Street, Suite 100
St. Louis, MO 63104
314-241-SIDS (7437)
314-588-0850 (fax)
1-800-421-3511

Lori Behrens, Executive DirectorFamily Support Program Director 
Lori@infantlossresources.org

Dawn Casey, Family Support and Administration Coordinator
Dawn@infantlossresources.org

Danielle Daniels, Outreach Coordinator
Danielle@infantlossresources.org

Valerie Phillips, Crib Program Coordinator
Valerie@infantlossresources.org

Western Region Office
Infant Loss Resources, Inc.
2340 East Meyer Blvd., Building 1, Suite 216
Kansas City, MO 64132
1-800-421-3511

Pete Potts, Family Support Coordinator 
Pete@infantlossresources.org

Cheryl Herzog Arneill, Safe Sleep and Community Educator 
Cheryl@infantlossresources.org

Melissa Merriam, Development Coordinator
Melissa@infantlossresources.org

South Central Region Office
Infant Loss Resources, Inc.
800-421-3511
573-364-5900

Sara Tamburrino, Family Support and Outreach Coordinator
Sara@infantlossresources.org