Office Locations

Administrative & Eastern Region Office
Infant Loss Resources, Inc.
1120 South Sixth Street, Suite 500
St. Louis, MO 63104
314-241-SIDS (7437)
314-588-0850 (fax)
1-800-421-3511

Vikki Collier, Executive Director
Vikki@infantlossresources.org

Liz Johnson, Family Support and Administration Coordinator
liz@infantlossresources.org

Danielle Daniels, Outreach and Pack-n-Play Program Coordinator
Danielle@infantlossresources.org

Vicky Heger, Bookkeeper

Western Region Office
Infant Loss Resources, Inc.
111 West 39th St.
Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64111
1-800-421-3511

Leonae DeLaTorre, Family Support Coordinator 
Leonae@infantlossresources.org

Cheryl Herzog Arneill, Safe Sleep and Community Educator 
Cheryl@infantlossresources.org

Cindy Sims, Development Coordinator
Cindy@infantlossresources.org

South Central Region Office
Infant Loss Resources, Inc.
800-421-3511
573-465-5039

Sara Tamburrino, Family Support and Outreach Coordinator
Sara@infantlossresources.org




  • Click here to learn more about supporting ILR through the
    license plate program